Let the light shine in…

I feel light seeping through. I’m lighter in body and thought. There is hope. And moments of pleasure. I’m almost certainly on my way out of darkness and up again.

How? Why?

My own patient search for the positives around me. And bringing those into my life in images, words, experiences, feelings, creativity, connections.

And not to be forgotten, through the steadfast love from a special man.

2 responses to “Let the light shine in…

  1. There definitely is hope. Thank you for reminding us of that today!!!

Leave a Reply

